Jobs....

General Chit-Chat and New Member hellos.
oaxaca

Jobs.... -

Post by oaxaca » Mon Nov 27, 2006 10:38 pm

Am curious as to what jobs all of you have??.....you know, in order to pay the bills and put entheogens on our table :p

Im a student studying an access course in science (currently wondering whether to do state funded Dietetics course, or me-funded Biochem next year :p) and im also a security guard part time (very dull!)
Last edited by oaxaca on Tue Nov 28, 2006 10:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

quantumbrujo

Re: Jobs.... -

Post by quantumbrujo » Tue Nov 28, 2006 6:11 am

I am a technician installing and servicing security systems which include alarm systems,camara surveilance,access control by cards and biometric,even intercoms.As a sideline I do electrical work,build choppers and fix all kinds of things.
I used to have a signature but now I don't for the moment

Azagaroth

Post by Azagaroth » Tue Nov 28, 2006 6:18 am

lol. jobs? work? what are such things?

im a full time graduate student at Keele university, (somewhere in the bowels of the UK). study computer science & music technology.

will probably end up working in the computer science field for a few years, just to get some money behind me (and maybe even pay of my £15,000+ debt...)

:-S :|

Azagaroth

Post by Azagaroth » Tue Nov 28, 2006 6:21 am

Quantumbrujo wrote:I am a technician installing and servicing security systems which include alarm systems,camara surveilance,access control by cards and biometric,even intercoms.As a sideline I do electrical work,build choppers and fix all kinds of things.
So you're working for big brother eh? :| ;)

:lol:

Psychetaxidioti

Post by Psychetaxidioti » Tue Nov 28, 2006 7:22 am

I brew and serve the fruits of slavery and economic deprivation at absurdly inflated prices.

Ghostchild

Post by Ghostchild » Tue Nov 28, 2006 11:08 am

Me makey flower beds para las mariposas.

Burning_Copal
Location: a finite mortal body somewhere in PNW. How about you ?