Page 13 of 14

Re: What Are You Listening To?

Posted: Thu Jul 26, 2012 10:38 pm
by TheNomad
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nGlt4W4AXRU
Chet Atkins Copper Kettle
moonshinin!

Re: What Are You Listening To?

Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2012 9:08 pm
by nepalnt21


Re: What Are You Listening To?

Posted: Sat Aug 04, 2012 9:40 pm
by relaxing

Re: What Are You Listening To?

Posted: Wed Aug 08, 2012 6:15 pm
by TheNomad

Re: What Are You Listening To?

Posted: Sat Aug 11, 2012 10:55 pm
by GK77

Re: What Are You Listening To?

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2012 2:21 am
by TheNomad
Joe Cocker - Woodstock With A Little Help From My Friends
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zKmDYrKD ... re=related

Re: What Are You Listening To?

Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2012 12:26 pm
by GK77

Re: What Are You Listening To?

Posted: Thu Oct 04, 2012 11:31 pm
by nepalnt21
been on an electronica kick...

today its been minimal/microhouse



Re: What Are You Listening To?

Posted: Sat Oct 06, 2012 8:23 am
by nepalnt21
i hope i can get this song out of my head by giving it to everyone else



Re: What Are You Listening To?

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2012 11:49 pm
by nepalnt21
this fucking glitch stuff is UNBELIEVEABLE