headaches and kratom

This is the plant discussion forum. Here we can discuss all other entheogenic plants, historical use, preparations, etc.
kill_blind_elite

headaches and kratom

Post by kill_blind_elite » Thu Feb 14, 2013 10:13 pm

does anyone else experience this ??? I haven't had any k for a few years and I never get headaches either but I have a pretty bad headache right now !

minderbinder

Re: headaches and kratom

Post by minderbinder » Fri Feb 15, 2013 4:47 am

i'm rather new to k'tom, but i experience headaches with it rather regularly - no bad headaches, but definitely headaches of some strange kind
Bhagwan told me not to worry. If i do it'll make me sorry. Alright.

teeko

Post by teeko » Fri Feb 15, 2013 7:57 am

Your dehydrated.
thisisnotanimage

All lies contain truth.

All truths are circumstantial.

witchammer

Post by witchammer » Fri Feb 15, 2013 12:32 pm

ditto. my problem is how tired and seasick I am the next day. only wanting to sleep. I know taking less might help but that's just not how I roll

Recluse

Post by Recluse » Sat Feb 16, 2013 10:26 am

First time I started experimenting with kratom, I really liked this one Indo batch. Was fine up to 5 g, though still a bit subtle. I pushed the amount to 6 g and got really nauseous, and all the associated bad things..headache, chills, etc..

Recently, I decided to get back into it and had no bad effects from 2 different Malays and a Bali strain...but have kept things at the 3-5g level where they are pleasant, but leave me wanting more. Don't want a repeat of the Indo sickness, but I will probably start pushing things again :)

Latest experiment will be with 2 g of the offending Indo + 3 g of a nice Green Malay. Maybe the combo will even things out. Tempted to go to 6 g there (3 each) but I wimped out... ;)

Will report back.

witchammer

Post by witchammer » Sat Feb 16, 2013 10:40 am

redosing is my problem

Jizzmasterzero

headaches and kratom

Post by Jizzmasterzero » Sat Feb 16, 2013 1:40 pm